20% Project Week One

For the 20% project I had chosen American Sign Language, I had chosen this topic because my mom and uncle know this language. For week one I had planned to lean the alphabet in sign language but I was able to lean the alphabet and leaned some basic questions and responses, when I was practicing the alphabet in sign language I was struggling a little bit but I was able to get it down. I also learned some basic sentences like “Nice to meet you,” “How are you,” “What is your name” and more. I had looked at posters of the alphabet in sign language to help me learn the alphabet in sign language I also watched a video to help me learn basic sentences in sign language. I had left off on learning basic sentences in sign language, next week I will be making a sentence that I would be presenting in front of my crowd.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *