A Normal Dinner

I would like to invite three people to dinner, they are T.J Watt, Shohei Ohtani and my brother. I would invite T.J Watt because he is an athlete and eats a balance diet. For breakfast he has eggs, turkey bacon or sausage, potatoes, fruit and granola. For dinner T.J eats lean proteins and vegetables. T.J Watt also has set goals to make him healthy and it’s three balanced meals a day. I would also like to invite Shohei Ohtani because he is my favorite baseball player, he eat the right foods like chicken, salmon and tuna. The third person I would invite is my brother because I know he would love to see T.J Watt and Shohei Ohtani, we do everything together. At the dinner table would be vegetables, seafood, burritos and a lot of talking about sports.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *