20% Project Week Three

For my 20% Project I chose American Sign Language (ASL). For week three I worked on finishing the five sentences that I will be presenting in front of my audience on May 15th. This week, I learned the following sentences “I’m learning ASL,” “How was your day,” “Do you want to go home,” “Do you like” and a lot more. In week three, I struggled with some of the sentences, but I was able to sign three of my five sentences correctly after 30 minutes of practice. Accomplishments, I completed all of my five sentences that I will be presenting to my audience on May 15th. I was able to completely sign three of the five questions. I also learned some new words to sign. Next week, I will be working on signing my entire five sentences. I hope to be able to correctly sign all five of my questions. I also plan on learning a few more words.

One thought on “20% Project Week Three

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *