20% Project Week Two

In week two of learning American Sign Language (ASL) I continued to practice the alphabet which I learned last week. I did not struggle when I signed the alphabet this week which I was happy about. I also started to write some basic questions and responses like “How are you,” “My name is,” “What is your name,” “Nice to meet you,” “Do you like ice cream” and a lot more. I plan on writing five sentences which I will be signing in front of my audience on May 15th, but so far I have only completed three. I should have all five of my sentences completed by Friday, April 19th. Accomplishments, I have learned how to sign the alphabet without any problems. I have three of my five sentences completed. My goals for next week are to learn how to sign one or two of my sentences and learn a new word.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *