The Job

The job that I would like to have is to be an American football player. I would like to be a football player because of four reasons, the first reason why I would like to be a professional football player is because I like the physical contact. My brother and I like to watch and play football. I also like how the game is played with helmets and pads, throwing, catching, hitting, running and blocking. My second reason is because I like to stay active and it keeps me busy, while having fun. The third reason why I want to be a football player is because I want to travel around the country and explore different cities. The final reason why I want to be a football player is because I would feel like a kid because it will remind me of my childhood, those are the four reasons why I want to be a professional football player.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *