No We’re to be Seen

I woke up on a sunny weekend and I got out of bed, I looked at the mirror and noticed I was invisible. “I couldn’t see myself!” I was shocked, I couldn’t believe it I was in invisible. I started to think about what I was going to do. I thought of three things that popped in my head. One of the things that I would want to do is to sneak into a professional football or baseball game. The second thing that I would do if I was invisible is I would want to haunt my brother. The last thing I would want to do is to travel around the country. The reason why I would want to sneak into a football or baseball game is because I enjoy playing and watching those sports. I would like to see my favorite teams and players play. I would also like to haunt my brother because my brother and I like to scare each other. I would want to scare the life out of him. Finally I would want to travel around the country because I want to explore the world, I would like to see the Statue of Liberty, the Brooklyn bridge, the White House and many more national monuments. Being invisible will be a fun day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *